For General Enquiries

01204 887 100
01204 882 858
enquiries@blsis.co.uk
BLS Insurance Services Ltd
Bank Chambers
26 Market Street
Tottington
Bury
BL8 4AD

Our Team

Lesley Briggs
Director
Tel: 01204 881 002
Mobile: 07894 748 825
Email: lesley@blsis.co.uk

Brian McGlaulin
Director
Tel: 01204 881 005
Mobile: 07788 923 384
Email: brian@blsis.co.uk

Steve Boardman
Director
Tel: 01204 881 004
Mobile: 07975 704 429
Email: steve@blsis.co.uk

Maureen Hargreaves
Account/Claims Handler
Tel: 01204 881 003
Email: maureen@blsis.co.uk

Michelle Williams
Account Handler
Tel: 01204 881 000
Email: michelle@blsis.co.uk

Nadine Ramsbottom
Account Handler
Tel: 01204 881 001
Email: nadine@blsis.co.uk

Gill Lea
Account Handler
Tel: 01204 887 100
Email: gill@blsis.co.uk